Abalo Family Website


Uruguay, officially the Oriental Republic of Uruguay or the Eastern Republic of Uruguay or the Republic East of the Uruguay, is a country in the southeastern region of South America.

Capital: Montevideo
President: José Mujica
Currency: Uruguayan peso
Population: 3.395 million (2012) World Bank
Official language: Spanish Language
Government: Unitary state, Presidential system, Constitutional republic, Republic

Google maps link:    http://goo.gl/maps/fkKPj


San Gregorio house mural